Favorite Foto Friday #4

Sophie lovin' on the lens

Sophie lovin' on the lens

It’s here again! I can’t believe another week has gone by. I’ve been so preoccupied that I haven’t done a regular blog, but rest assured that it’s coming and should be worth a couple of laughs 🙂

I have to make a correction before I continue because in Fav Foto Fri #2, I captioned a lovely yellow lab as Layla. It was Lola! How could I make such a mistake? I corrected the previous entry but wanted to give credit where credit is due. Lola, you know I love you and I’m sorry I misprinted your name. Thanks, Michelle, for catching that one.

And now, last week’s winner! He was chosen by Fran, our one and only voter last week:

Grady

Grady won by a mile-long nose! I love a fellow hound lover, thanks, Fran! Grady, you’ll be the talk of the house with your free day of daycare at MoJo’s Backyard 🙂

Here we go, get your voting fingers ready…review the rules and see previous Fav Foto Fridays here, here and here 🙂

The finalists this week are:

#1 Toby and Linus, it's a brown dog thing.

#1 Toby and Linus, it's a brown dog thing.

#2 Eliot and Phoebe. Obviously FSU fans :)

#2 Eliot and Phoebe. Obviously FSU fans 🙂

#3 Bubbles. I call her Bubbles Bee. You can call her the cutest little girl in town.

#3 Bubbles. I call her Bubbles Bee. You can call her the cutest little girl in town.

About Megan

I live and work with dogs in Tallahassee, Fl. My loves are in this order: 1. Dogs 2. Food 3. Coffee 4. Endurance Sports
This entry was posted in Favorite Foto Friday and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Favorite Foto Friday #4

  1. stacey says:

    I do not know if can vote but nobody else has yet so here I go.
    Although Ms. Pheobe has the cutest face, I have to vote for #2- Toby’s wink and Linus ripped abs just won over my heart.

  2. dawn says:

    hmmm…i’m not sure how cute it is when dogs jump up on the fence….. the wink and the smile are indeed precious.
    let the voting commence.

  3. Pingback: Re-homing Lucy/Favorite Foto Friday #7 « Tallydogs’ Blog

Got something to say? Say it! I LOVE comments!

