Hahaha!

These guys apparently have a great sense of humor. I hope that they are having fun, because I sure am. I got this off the Peak Races Facebook page today:

Hey boys and girls: Death Race Update…you know you hardly ever hear from me (Joe) well we have been very busy with Spartan (future DR competitors). Update: Andy and I have changed everything: stay tuned for new gear list and instructions should have them by Wed. No need for good luck, no one will finish this year. I would suggest staying home.

At this point I am unflappable. I’ve waited too long for this day to not have a good time at this point. (But I do at least hope that the change includes us being able to keep our shoes…) Thank you everyone for all the encouraging comments on my blog and on Facebook! You guys are too cool for school 🙂

About Megan

I live and work with dogs in Tallahassee, Fl. My loves are in this order: 1. Dogs 2. Food 3. Coffee 4. Endurance Sports
This entry was posted in Death Race Info and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Got something to say? Say it! I LOVE comments!

